rom

Follow @rom on Micro.blog.

PSA: Upgrade to Flickr Pro, or risk your photos getting deleted. “February 5, 2019: Any items over the 1,000-upload limit will be at risk of deletion, starting with the oldest of the items. Photos licensed through Creative Commons before November 1, 2018 will not be deleted, even for accounts over the 1,000 limit.”